Contact Us

How would you like us to contact you?

Reviews

At Johnson's Refrigeration, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
8 Reviews

Connie W
08/20/2020
Located in Hartsville
I would recommend JRI to everyone! Mrs. Linda is so delightful to talk to on the phone!! And, ALL the Techs are so knowledgeable and so polite!! And, Mr. Johnson was helpful in answering my questions when I was making the decision to get a new Unit. Thanks to each of You at JRI!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jane D.
07/15/2020
Thank you so much for the quick service. The house was getting warm when we got home! We appreciate everything!
Angie D.
07/15/2020
We surely are HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY with our heat pump!! Best thing we have done in a LONG, LONG, LONG time!! And I believe the best heat pump we have ever had
Kaye S.
07/15/2020
Just wanted to thank you for the use of the refrigerator for the Bone-E-Fit. You really went beyond the call to bring it to us from Hartsville. Because of the kindness of people like you our event was a huge success. Thank you so much for your support. Y’all are the BEST!!
Roland J.
07/15/2020
We would like to commend you on the caliber of men you have working for JRI. They have certainly gone the extra mile for us to make sure the job got done right. They have taken the time to keep us informed on what is taking place. We are very happy and will certainly recommend JRI to our friends.
Amy L.
07/15/2020
Thanks so much for everything! It was nice coming home to a cool house!!
Gina T.
07/15/2020
I want to say Thank You for your response. I also wanted to let you know that the young men that you sent to do the inventory of HVAC units and filters were very polite. Your office personnel have always been a pleasure to speak to. You have an excellent staff with customer service skills, which is a rarity these days.
David C.
07/15/2020
Thanks for the good work. I can count on you and your people to do a good job correctly.